بيت > منتجات > شاحنة صغيرة

شاحنة صغيرة

شركة Fujian New Longma Automobile Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد محترفة للشاحنات الصغيرة وشاحنات المدينة والشاحنات الخفيفة والشاحنات الصغيرة وحافلات المدينة والشاحنات الصغيرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها أكثر مؤهلات الإنتاج اكتمالًا وتصبح واحدة من قواعد الإنتاج مركبات الطاقة في فوجيان.

أكملت الشركة ودخلت الإنتاج في مشروع التوسعة بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 150 ألف سيارة والمشروع بإنتاج سنوي يصل إلى 150 ألف محرك. تشمل المنتجاتشاحنة صغيرةشاحنات المدينة ، والشاحنات الخفيفة ، والبيك أب ، وحافلات المدينة ، والشاحنات الصغيرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي كيتون V60 ، إلخ. تشمل المركبات الكهربائية الجديدة التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية مركبات لوجستية Keyton M70L-EV ، وشاحنة المدينة N50-EV ، وما إلى ذلك ، تشمل الطرز الحالية Keyton M70 (ميني فان) وستة مركبات خاصة وسيارة كهربائية واحدة تشترك في نفس المنصة مثل Keyton M70 (شاحنة صغيرة) و Keyton EX80 (MPV) و Keyton V60 (SUV).

استنادًا إلى منصة Keyton M70 (الميني فان) ، أطلقت New Longma سلسلة من الشاحنات الخاصة ، مثل شاحنة البضائع وسيارة الشرطة وسيارة السجن وسيارة الإسعاف ، لتلبية توقعاتك من الميني فان.شاحنة صغيرةشاحنات المدينة ، الشاحنات الخفيفة ، البيك أب ، حافلات المدينة ، يرجى إرسال الاستفسار إلينا.

View as  
 
بصفتنا مصنعي شاحنة صغيرة المحترفين وموردي شاحنة صغيرة في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز شاحنة صغيرة المخصصة بسعر رخيص أو سعر منخفض بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء منتج مخفض مصنوع في الصين من مصنعنا. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات المتقدمة وأحدث مبيعًا منا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها مركز البحث والتطوير والمرافق الداعمة ذات الصلة. كل هذا يجعل KEYTON MOTOR مصنعًا حديثًا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Mini Truck

Mini Truck Manufacturers

Fujian New Longma Automobile Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and supplier of mini truck, city trucks, light trucks, pickup,city buses, minivan and SUV, etc. It has the most complete production qualitifitions and becomes one of the production bases of energy vehicles in Fujian.

The company has completed and put into production the expansion project with an annual output of 150,000 vehicles and the project with an annual output of 150,000 engines. The products include mini truck, city trucks, light trucks, pickup, city buses, minivan and SUV Keyton V60, etc. New energy electric vehicles include Keyton M70L-EV logistics vehicles, N50-EV city truck, etc. The current models include Keyton M70(minivan) and six special vehicles and one electrical vehicle which shares the same platform as Keyton M70(minivan), Keyton EX80 (MPV) and Keyton V60(SUV).

Based on Keyton M70(minivan) platform, New Longma launched a series of special vans, such as cargo van, police van, prison van and ambulance, to meet your expectation of minivans.For more information about mini truck, city trucks, light trucks, pickup, city buses, please send inquiry to us.

View as  
 
As a professional China Mini Truck manufacturers and Mini Truck suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Mini Truck with cheap price or low price is of high quality. Welcome to buy discount product made in China from our factory. you can rest assured to buy advanced and latest selling products from us. In addition, it has a R&D center & relevant supporting facilities. All these make KEYTON MOTOR a modern factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.